Welcome..

Hello!
I’m not quite sure what this is going to be yet, but I’m envisioning something along the lines of a self help site, a diary, a creative writing place type thing! I will briefly introduce myself now, but you will probably learn more about me as we go along.
I’m willow, I’m 25, a child protection social worker and I have an anxiety disorder.
I have always wanted to write, I may not be very good ( although I DID get an A in English) but hey let’s give it a go
šŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

